Las Sayas

Las Sayas by Fiona Pears

Release date: 2002

This first CD was recorded in 2002. At that time I was listening to a lot of spanish, gypsy and tango music which definitely influenced the choice of pieces on the CD. It also features my very first composition; 'On a Branch'.

Note, this CD is only available from the iTunes store.

See full track list of Las Sayas

  1. On a Branch - F. Pears
  2. Dark Eyes - ('Otchi Tchornya') - Trad. arr. Fiona Pears
  3. Mediterranean Sundance - Al Di Meola
  4. Midnight in Malaga - Keith Petch
  5. Lost Memories - F. Pears
  6. Palabras Fugaces - Misha Marks
  7. Spain - Chick Corea
  8. SV Ripple - F. Pears
  9. Cactus Sky - Misha Marks